Serra High School Boys' Varsity Tennis

Home of the Conquistadors

SHS Tennis 2010

2010 Team Photo

« Back to Album Photo 1 of 30 Previous | Next
2010 Team Photo
Coach Dab & the 2010 Team (L to R): Vincent Huynh, Lewis McClintock, Brendan Ha, Mentor Bajrami, Remedan Aklile, Cameron Rij, Captain Jordan Wilkinson, Captain Max Weishan, Kevin Thomas, Brian Le, Jeremy Velasco, Nathan Larsen, Drew Churchill
Posted on April 16, 2011 Slideshow

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.